................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

§ Holidays


LIST OF HOLIDAYS
SESSION:2016-17
Session begins on 4th April,2016
Day Date Event
Thrusday 14/4/2016 Bengali new year+ B.R Ambedkar's birth Aanniversary
Monday 16/5/2016 Summer Vacation
Wednesday 15/6/2016
School reopens on Thrusday,16th June'2016
Wednesday 6/7/2016 ID-UL-FITR
Monday 15/8/2016 Indipendence Day
Thrusday 25/8/2016 Janmashtami
Monday 12/9/2016 ID-UL-ZOHA
Friday 30/9/2016 Mahalaya
Saturday 8/10/2016 Puja Vacation
Tuesday 1/11/2016
School reopens on Wednesday,2nd November'2016
Monday 14/11/2016 Guru Nanak's Birthday
Tuesday 13/12/2016 FATHE DOAZ DOHAM
Friday 24/12/2016 Winter Break
Sunday 1/1/2017
School Reopens on Monday,2nd January'2017
Thursday 12/1/2017 Swami Vivekananda birth anniversary
Monday 23/01/2017 Netaji Birth anniversary
Thusday 26/1/2017 Republic Day
Wednesday 1/2/2017 Saraswati Puja
Monday 12/3/2017-13/3/2017 Holi